RSS Facebook twitter Google Plus

Top 10 Amazon Lightning Deals for 12/17

by Holly Duce on December 17, 2014

This post may contain affiliate links. Mommies with Cents receives free products for review purposes and may sometimes be compensated for posts but all opinions expressed are 100% my own. See Mommies With Cents disclosure policy for more details.

Amazon features products at really low prices daily. They are only available until they sell out and begin at specified times. If you want to grab one of these deals, you have to be READY! Thanks to The Budget Bandit we have a list of the Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of today!

Thanks to The Budget Bandit we have a list of the Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of today!


GreenWorks 26022 10 Amp 16″ Corded Snow Thrower, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Origami R5-01W General Purpose 4-Shelf Steel Collapsible Storage Rack with Wheels, Large, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

DEWALT DWFP12231 18-Gauge 2-Inch Brad Nailer Kit, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Mr Bar B Q 02099X 18-Piece Stainless Steel Tool Set, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

HyLoft 540 45-Inch-by-45-Inch Overhead Storage System, White, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Cricut StandardGrip Adhesive Cutting Mat, 12 by 12, Set of 2, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Cricut Winter Wonderland Cartridge, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Silhouette Fabric Ink Starter Kit, Starts at6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Cricut Expression 1 Electronic Cutting Machine with no cartridges included, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

DEWALT DWFP12569 2-N-1 Flooring Tool, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Want more deals like these?  Check out my Countdown to Christmas category

{ Comments on this entry are closed }

Lightning Toy Deals for 12/17

by Holly Duce on December 17, 2014

This post may contain affiliate links. Mommies with Cents receives free products for review purposes and may sometimes be compensated for posts but all opinions expressed are 100% my own. See Mommies With Cents disclosure policy for more details.amazon 1217

If you’re looking to score some good deals on toys this year, Amazon Lightning Deals are where it’s at! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. They start at specified times and are only available until they sell out (Usually pretty quickly!) New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals. Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit!

Thanks to The Budget Bandit we have a list of the Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of today!

TOMY Cheese Squad Racers, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lil Fishy Aquarium Lucky Playset, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Chuggington StackTrack Chug Patroller Calley and Jet Sprayer Car, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lil Fishy Pirate Ship Interactive Habitat, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Chuggington Wooden Railway Patrol Wilson Set, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Pajanimals Large Plush – Apollo, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Chuggington Wooden Railway Chuggineer Tyne Vehicle, Starts at8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Barbie and The Secret Door Transforming 2-in-1 Mermaid Doll, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Power Wheels Thomas The Tank Engine Vehicle, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Pewi Ybike Ride On Toy and Walking Buddy (Pink), Starts at 8:40 AM PST/9:40 AM MST/10:40 AM CST/11:40 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Chuggington StackTrack Chug Patroller Wilson and Claw Car, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

PLAYMOBIL Dragon’s Dungeon, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Sofia The First 3″ Sofia and Oona The Mermaid Doll (2-Pack), Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Chuggington Wooden Railway Cormac, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

LightUp Edison Kit, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Tomy Toys Sing N’ Learn Pop Bunnies, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Hot Wheels Track Builder Volcano Blowout Stunt Set, Starts at11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Toy Vault Tim the Enchanter Hat, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Sofia The First 3″ Sofia and Fairy Godmothers Doll Pack, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Fish Colors Mix N Match Peg Puzzle, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Deluxe 10-Piece Magnetic Bug Catching Game, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Rockabye Chilly the Penguin Rocker, One Size, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Shapes Peg, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

TOMY Poppin’ Penguin Island, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Chuggington Wooden Railway Calley and Jumbo Stretch Vehicle, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Vehicles Peg, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior).

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Fuzzy Make-Your-Own Monster Puppet, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Rock, Roll ‘n Ride Trike, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Shapes – Chunky Puzzle, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Good Night Moon: Cuddle Bunny by Kids Preferred, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Miele Toy Canister Vacuum, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug On the Farm Jigsaw (12 pc), Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Chuggington Wooden Railway Rocky Ridge Mine Tunnel, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Chuggington StackTrack Hanzo Vehicle, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Princess Palace Pets Beauty and Bliss Playset Ariel Treasure, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Furby Furbling Critter (Easter), Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

TOMY Activity Auto, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug See-Inside Alphabet Peg Puzzle, Starts at6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Planes: Fire & Rescue Control Tower Playset, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Tomy Toys Counting With Luke The Loop, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Padzooks – Rocking Bobbleheads Kit, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Planes Fire & Rescue Windlifter Pull Cord Copter, Starts at7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Trunki – Sunny (Orange), Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Plants vs Zombies Mini-Figure Set (6 Figures), Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

TOMY Stack ‘n Play Lighthouse, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lalaloopsy Doll – Little Bah Peep, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Want more deals like these?  Check out my Countdown to Christmas category

{ Comments on this entry are closed }

Last Chance: The #Cube Giveaway Ends Today!

December 17, 2014

The #Cube giveaway ends today! You have until 11:59 pm tonight to enter to win. Good luck!

Read the full article →

Top Video Games of 2014 According to My Kids #HolidayGiftGuide

December 17, 2014

This post may contain affiliate links. Mommies with Cents receives free products for review purposes and may sometimes be compensated for posts but all opinions expressed are 100% my own. See Mommies With Cents disclosure policy for more details. I did some quick research then asked my kids what the best video games were this year. According to […]

Read the full article →

Romano’s Kitchen Counter Coupon: 2 Entrees Only $10! @macaronigrill #spon

December 17, 2014

I was paid by Macaroni Grill to promote this coupon but all opinions expressed are 100% my own. See Mommies With Cents disclosure policy for more details. Christmas shopping is serious business.  I don’t like to waste a lot of time.  When I’m out shopping, I’m on a mission to “get er done”. But when a girl’s gotta eat, […]

Read the full article →

Giveaways in Blog Land 12/17

December 17, 2014

This post may contain affiliate links. Mommies with Cents receives free products for review purposes and may sometimes be compensated for posts but all opinions expressed are 100% my own. See Mommies With Cents disclosure policy for more details. Welcome to Giveaways in Blog Land! First, check out our current giveaways HERE. You can always find our most […]

Read the full article →